Pricing & Session Info

 

  • Individual (50 minutes):  $150 

  • Couples (60 minutes):  $200

Your first session is free so that we can spend time getting to know one another and decide if we are a good fit for therapy. 

I currently do not have sliding scale slots available and the wait list is full.

All of my sessions are offered via online video chat using a HIPAA compliant service. For couples, you and your partner can be in the same room sharing a screen, or in separate locations each video-calling in.

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday from 6am to 1pm Pacific time.

(7am-2pm Mountain) 

(9am-4pm Eastern)

Licenses and Covid-19: I am currently licensed in WA, CO, and NJ. If you are not physically located in one of these states I am unable to see you for psychotherapy.

During the Covid-19 Pandemic, some states have eased restrictions on out-of-state licensed practice. If you would like temporary counseling during the pandemic please contact me and I will determine if your state of residence has accomodations in place that allow us to work together. 

Gay Men's Counseling Alliance  206-707-9188
 

I respond to email and phone inquiries within 48 hours. Click the button below to access the contact form.

 

© 2020 Gay Men's Counseling Alliance